Officers




President
 
Krista Busby
 
Class Standing: Senior
Email: kbusby@pdx.edu
 



Treasurer
 
Kathleen Williams

Class Standing: Junior
Email: klw4@pdx.edu
 


 
Secretary
 
Tina Ngo

Class Standing: Junior
Email: tinngo@pdx.edu

 

Vice-President of Conferences & Teams
 
Damon McMahon

Class Standing: Senior
Email: mdamon@pdx.edu

 


Vice-President of Activities
 
Tucker Kaus

Class Standing: Senior
Email: kaus@pdx.edu
 



Professional Outreach

Kayla Mae Cuizon

Class Standing: Junior
Email: kaylamae@pdx.edu

Events Coordinator

Myla Cross
 
Class Standing: Senior
Email: myla@pdx.edu


 

Volunteer Outreach
 
Josh Mathieson


Class Standing: Senior
Email: mathies2@pdx.edu
 



Membership Coordinator

Charlotte Miller

Class Standing: Junior
Email: charlot8@pdx.edu


Fundraising Chair 
 
Josh Gottlieb


Class Standing: Junior
Email: got4@pdx.edu
Sustainable Solutions Team Captains
 
Charlotte Miller & Max Van Donsel

Class Standing: Junior
Email: charlot8@pdx.edu

Class Standing: Senior
Email: mvandon2@pdx.edu

Environmental Design Team Captain

 Mike DuBose

 
Class Standing: Senior
Email: dubose@pdx.edu


Steel Bridge Team Captain

Noah Solomon-Lopez

Class Standing: Senior
Email: noah26@pdx.edu
Seismic Team Captains

Jesse Claudio
Email: claudio@pdx.edu

Kathleen Williams
Email: klw4@pdx.edu
&
Melissa Boell

Email: mvandon2@pdx.edu


Concrete Canoe Team Captain(s)

 
Position Open!

Email asce.psu@gmail.com for more information
 
Website Administrator / Newsletter

 
Position Open!

Email asce.psu@gmail.com for more info
Advisors

Faculty Advisor 
Evan Kristof
 

Email: ekristof@pdx.edu

Practitioner Advisor

Jim Phillips
 

Email: jphillips@parametrix.com
© 2020 Portland State University ASCE