Officers
 



President

Kayla Mae Cuizon

Class Standing: Senior
Email: kaylamae@pdx.edu




Vice-President
 
Tina Ngo
 
Class Standing: Senior
Email: tinngo@pdx.edu



Treasurer
 
Kathleen Williams

Class Standing: Senior
Email: klw4@pdx.edu
 


 
Secretary
 
Shirley Marquez Moreno

Email: shir6@pdx.edu

 

Professional Outreach
 
Ashley Arries

Email: aarries@pdx.edu
 
 


Activities Coordinator
 
Cullen Nesbitt

Email: cunes2@pdx.edu
Volunteer Coordinator

Jenna Kraus
 
Email: kraus@pdx.edu

 

Communication Coordinator

Joshua Verrinder
 
Email: verrin3@pdx.edu

 
Membership Coordinator

Benji Benson

Class Standing: Sophmore
Email: bebenson@pdx.edu
Sustainable Solutions Team Captains
 
Charlotte Miller & Kamryn Sasaki

Class Standing: Senior
Email: charlot8@pdx.edu

Email: ksasaki@pdx.edu
Environmental Team Captains
 
Josh Gottlieb & Jenna Kraus

Email: got4@pdx.edu

Email: kraus@pdx.edu


Steel Bridge Team Captain

Tricia Oleson

Class Standing: Graduate Student
Email: poleson@pdx.edu
Seismic Team Captains

Jesse Claudio
Email: claudio@pdx.edu

Kathleen Williams
Email: klw4@pdx.edu
&
Melissa Boell

Email: mvandon2@pdx.edu


Concrete Canoe Team Captain(s)

 
Position Open!

Email asce.psu@gmail.com for more information
Advisors

Faculty Advisor 
Evan Kristof
 

Email: ekristof@pdx.edu

Practitioner Advisor

Jim Phillips
 

Email: jphillips@parametrix.com
© 2020 Portland State University ASCE